“Does the life of our Jesus animate
us? Do we indeed give Him the
true service of the heart without
which whatever else we give has
no value?”

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

 

Associate Zoom Share

When:
October 13, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
2020-10-13T11:00:00-04:00
2020-10-13T12:00:00-04:00

Associate Destiny Sargeant, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist, will join us to talk about Mental Health and Self Care during COVID-19.

CLICK HERE to register for 11 a.m. ET – 10 a.m. CT – 9 a.m. MT – 8 am PT – 7 a.m. AT meeting.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing the Zoom link.

CLICK HERE to read Pandemic’s Emotional Hammer Hits Hard.
CLICK HERE to read Mental Health Wellness Tips for Quarantine.