“Take every day as a ring which
you must engrave, adorn, and
embellish with your actions,
to be offered up in the evening
at the altar of God.”

St. Elizabeth Seton

2020 Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Journey of Plastic Lids: From Trash to Treasure 1:00 pm
The Journey of Plastic Lids: From Trash to Treasure
Oct 8 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
We will give an update on our Caps to Benches project! The front entrance to EarthConnection has a warm, welcoming new feature to greet visitors. A beautifully constructed green bench, weighing 158 pounds and made[...]
9
10
11
12
13
Associate Zoom Share 11:00 am
Associate Zoom Share
Oct 13 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Associate Destiny Sargeant, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist, will join us to talk about Mental Health and Self Care during COVID-19. CLICK HERE to register for 11 a.m. ET – 10 a.m. CT – 9 a.m. MT[...]
Associate Zoom Share 7:00 pm
Associate Zoom Share
Oct 13 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Associate Destiny Sargeant, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist, will join us to talk about Mental Health and Self Care during COVID-19. CLICK HERE to register for  7 p.m. ET – 6 p.m. CT – 5 p.m. MT –[...]
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Webinar: The Environment and the Election 1:00 pm
Webinar: The Environment and the Election
Oct 22 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Presentation by S. Cj Willie. More information to come!
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contact Us

Read About…

View All

A Giving Heart

After making her commitment as an Associate in Mission in 2011, Florida Associate Peggy Brockman says she wanted to emulate S. Mary Loyola Mathia’s service to others. Peggy’s devotion and years of volunteerism at the Society of St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry and Thrift Store in Spring Hill, Florida are a strong indication she has taken her commitment to heart. …

Oct
22
Thu
Webinar: The Environment and the Election
Oct 22 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Presentation by S. Cj Willie. More information to come!

Nov
5
Thu
Webinar: Birding through the Pandemic
Nov 5 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Presentation by S. Marty Dermody. More information to come!

Nov
19
Thu
Webinar: The City of Cincinnati and Sustainability Initiatives
Nov 19 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Presentation by S. Cj Willie. More information to come!